Birthday Foshan Trip

So busy preparing my wedding these day and finally I have time to update my birthday in August.

Stephen and I went to Foshan for a short trip, we only stay 2 night in Double Tree, the first day we arrived is already 20:00, we just stay in hotel for the first night and full day sightseeing on the next day.

One of the place that we went to is 南風古灶,that is such a beautiful and peaceful place.
img_2004

img_2008img_2010img_2009

Basically we just walk around and doing nothing during the time in Foshan, it is very convenience if you are traveling inside Foshan by Uber, very easy to call and very cheap as well, we call Uber every time when we need to move. After spending time in Foshan, it is time to come back to Macau, and we end my birthday by a dinner with our family.

My birthday is on 19Aug and usually I don’t like to celebrate my birthday with everybody coz I feel so shy, so I decided to take a short leave and not to work on my birthday. However before I went to Foshan, my team did surprise me and celebrate my birthday with me, thank you so much!!!

By the way, thank you so much of the birthday gift, I LOVE LOVE LOVE it so so so much. XD

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Leave a Reply

